top of page

WORKSHOPS AT THE GARDEN ROOM

Terrarium Workshop image_edited.jpg

Current Workshops

Create a Bottle Terrarium

Saturday 17th February, 11am & 3pm

Sunday 10th March, 11am Mother's Day Special

Saturday 23rd March, 11am

Saturday 20th April, 11am

Saturday 18th May, 11am 

Gift Voucher.jpg

Macrame Workshops

Saturday 13th April  12pm - 1.30pm

Plant Hanger

Saturday 13th January 2.30pm - 4.30pm

Macrame Wall Planter

Lino Printing Workshops

Saturday 24th February  2pm - 4.30pm

Saturday 16th March   2pm - 4.30pm

Saturday 27th April  2pm - 4.30pm

Saturday 25th May  2pm - 4.30pm

We are lucky enough to have a studio space above our shop in Shrewsbury where we make all our terrariums and hold a variety of fun and informal workshops.  

We are now expanding the range of workshops that we host, taught by ourselves and in collaboration with other talented artists, creatives and makers.

All our classes are held in the relaxing environment of our studio above our shop in Shrewsbury where you will be able to shop before or after the classes if you choose.

Gift vouchers are available for our workshops, just get in touch to purchase.

Please note that the studio is upstairs and unfortunately, only accessible by a staircase.  

 

If you are interested in working with us to host a workshop, please get in touch. 

bottom of page